All Fly Home
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Al Jarreau — All Fly Home
Release date : Dec. 01, 1978
Label : Warner Bros.
  1. Thinkin About You
  2. I'm Home
  3. Brite "N" Sunny Babe
  4. I Do
  5. Fly
  6. Wait A Little Minute
  7. She's Leaving Home
  8. All
  9. Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Produced by: Al Schmidt
Musicians: Al Jarreau, Lee Ritenour, Freddie Hubbard, Tom Canning, Lynn Blessing, Larry Williams, Jim Ryan, Reggie McBride, Joe Correro, Paulinho Da Costa