Live in London
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Al Jarreau — Live in London
Release date : Dec. 01, 1985
Label : Warner Bros.
  1. Raging Waters
  2. Black and Blues
  3. I Will Be Here For You
  4. Let's Pretend
  5. High Crime
  6. Roof Garden
  7. Teach Me Tonight
  8. We're In This Love Together


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Produced by: Tommy Lipuma
Musicians: Al Jarreau, Steve George, Richard Page, Charles “Icarus” Johnson, Michael Paulo, Michael “Patches” Stewart, Jerry Hey, Bobby Lyle, James Studer, Nathan East, Robbie Buchanan, Malando Gassama, Larry Williams, Michael Casey Young